List of participants

Maria Paola Bissiri
Technische Universität Dresden, Germany
Maria_Paola.Bissiri@tu-dresden.de

Francesco Cangemi
Université de Toulouse, France
francesco.cangemi@lpl-aix.fr

Francesco Cutugno
Università di Napoli, Dipartimento di Scienze Fisiche, Matematiche e
Naturali, Italy
cutugno@na.infn.it

Jan Gorisch
University of Sheffield, UK
j.gorisch@sheffield.ac.uk

Michele Gubian
Radboud University Nijmegen, The Netherlands
michele.gubian@gmail.com

Oliver Niebuhr
Allgemeine Sprachwissenschaft, ISFAS, Christian-Albrechts-Universität zu
Kiel, Germany

niebuhr@isfas.uni-kiel.de

Antonio Origlia
Università di Napoli, Dipartimento di Scienze Fisiche, Matematiche e
Naturali, Italy
antori@gmail.com

Olesya Rauch
Experimental Psychology, University of Bristol, UK
panzyga@yahoo.de

Barbara Schuppler
Graz University of Technology, Signal Processing and Speech Communication,
Austria
babsi310@hotmail.com

Helena Spilkova
Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Department of Language and
Communication Studies, Norway
Hele.spilkova@email.cz

Wim van Dommelen
Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Department of Language and
Communication Studies, Norway
wim.van.dommelen@ntnu.no

Meg Zellers
Language and Linguistic Science, University of York, UK
meg.zellers@york.ac.uk